About Us

Office Locations

Service Area

Announcements

Local Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

water conservation tips
Winterize outdoor spigots when temperatures dip below freezing to prevent pipes from leaking or bursting.          
About Diversified Water

2019 Holiday Schedule

31-Dec-2018

2019 Holiday Schedule

 

We will be closed in observance of all of the holidays below:

 

 

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25