About Us

Office Locations

Service Area

Announcements

Local Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

water conservation tips
Winterize       outdoor           spigots when temperatures dip below freezing to prevent pipes from leaking or busting.
About Diversified Water

2017 Holiday Schedule

28-Dec-2016

2017 Holiday Schedule

 

We will be closed in observance of all of the holidays below:

 

 

New Years Day Monday, January 2
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday,  December 25