About Us

Office Locations

Service Area

Announcements

Local Directory

Frequently Asked Questions

Contact Us

water conservation tips
More plants die from over-watering than under-watering. Be sure only to water plants when necessary.             
About Diversified Water

2019 Holiday Schedule

31-Dec-2018

2019 Holiday Schedule

 

We will be closed in observance of all of the holidays below:

 

 

New Years Day Tuesday, January 1
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans' Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25