Customer Service Home Page

Payment Options

Payment Locations

View Your Bill Online

Understanding Your Bill

How to Read Your Meter

 Terminating Service

 Frequently Asked Questions

If you have water emergency
please call
(602) 840-9400

2018 Holiday Schedule

01-Jan-2018

New Year's Day Monday, January 1
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25