Customer Service Home Page

Payment Options

Payment Locations

View Your Bill Online

Understanding Your Bill

How to Read Your Meter

 Terminating Service

 Frequently Asked Questions

If you have water emergency
please call
(602) 840-9400

2020 Holiday Schedule

01-Jan-2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1
MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day Monday February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27
Christmas Day Friday, December 25